Reviews for Made Ya Smile Katy, TX

Patient Reviews

Finding the right dentist to treat your family can make all the difference when it comes to getting the comfortable care you deserve. Made Ya Smile in Katy, TX is a place where patients ages three and up can visit to receive exceptional attention for their smiles, whether needing simple preventive care or having greater treatment needs. Made Ya Smile is Houston's go-to dental care solution providing uncompromising quality and compassionate treatment. They also understand the value this has in our patients' lives. To give you insight into what our patients have to say about us, please take a moment and read our latest reviews. We look forward to hearing from you soon to schedule your first visit.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I went to the Katy location, and I couldn't be happier. The dentist and dental hygienist were awesome! The front desk staff were equally as awesome. I'm so happy with my teeth, and service received. I definitely recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I went to the Katy location, and I couldn't be happier. The dentist and dental hygienist were awesome! The front desk staff were equally as awesome. I'm so happy with my teeth, and service received. I definitely recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All Staff & The Doctor are absolutely fabulous! I am a fearful chatty client & they handle me w/such care, concern & confidence! My 11yr kiddo loves coming to get his teeth cleaned w/not a worry in the world! Thank you always for taking such good care of us! XoxoxxoxO See ya in 6 months 🦷 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Had a crown break that was under Made Ya Smiles warranty and they fixed quickly as always, no charge. Great people and great Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Have had a crown done and also the beginning phase of Lumineers. Everything has been professional and Dr. Joe and the Staff are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Everyone in the office was welcoming and kind. Excellent customer service! My hygienist Shannon made me feel like we’ve known each other for a long time. This was my first visit and a very positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Joe & staff were awesome!!! They explained my aftercare thoroughly and Dr. Joe even followed up with me personally. Not saying I love going to the dentist now but I am definitely less apprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. Best dental experience I’ve had so far! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.