Reviews for Made Ya Smile Katy, TX

Patient Reviews

Finding the right dentist to treat your family can make all the difference when it comes to getting the comfortable care you deserve. Made Ya Smile in Katy, TX is a place where patients ages three and up can visit to receive exceptional attention for their smiles, whether needing simple preventive care or having greater treatment needs. Made Ya Smile is Houston's go-to dental care solution providing uncompromising quality and compassionate treatment. They also understand the value this has in our patients' lives. To give you insight into what our patients have to say about us, please take a moment and read our latest reviews. We look forward to hearing from you soon to schedule your first visit.

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

They are very thorough, friendly, and I felt calm and not rushed the entire time of my visit. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Staff was very helpful. I will be bringing my kids here, They make you feel very comfortable and I was timid at first but then Sofia the hygienist eases your fear. Dr. Hu explained it to me very professionally that I needed to take care of my treatment before it costed me more time and money. Thank you so much for finding me a place to bring my Family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Awesome staff very attentive and knowledgeable I think I found my new dentist Dr. Hu😎💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

From the moment that I walked in the receptionist ( I believe her name was Stephanie) greeted me right away and had me fill out my paperwork. As soon as I was done with my paperwork I was seen right away! Then Laura the dental assistant helped me with X-rays! The hygienist Sofia was so sweet she cleaned and polished my teeth so quick! They had enough time to fill in a few of my cavities and Dr. Hu along with his assistant Laura were on top of my most problematic area and took care of the job! So from the time I walked in, to the chair of the hygienist, to the chair of the dentist and back to the front with the receptionist it was all around one of the BEST visits ever! I can hardly wait to go back for my next cleaning and to get the rest of my cavities taken care of to have that healthy mouth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I'm very happy that I chose Made Ya Smile in Katy. The staff are very friendly, courteous and basically just pleasant to be around. My dentist Dr Hu is the best dentist I've ever had and he's very intent on delivering quality work as well as keeping in mind to making it a pain-free experience. He's also good conversation while in the chair. 😅 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Love it here! The front desk are super friendly. Sophia and Dr.Hu are the best! My cleaning and exam was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

The staff Monica and Carmen were great they help me with my paper work and Dr.K was amazing they made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

A few days ago I booked an appointment to have a deep cleaning and honestly they treated me really great. Monica and Carmen were angels on guiding me with the procedures and what I needed to know and need to take care of. Dr. K treated me really well on filling up some cavities alongside with her assistant. They are an amazing team and I will be coming back to for more checkups in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

The two ladies that work the front desk are awesome. They went the extra mile with my insurance issues. They were very professional and very knowledgeable and very pleasant too. The hygienist and Dentist were very good also. Hopefully my insurance next year allows me to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I want to start off by thanking the entire team for all their attentiveness and patience. Carmen made the paperwork effortless and took the x-rays faster than anyone I've ever seen. Monica took great impressions for my whitening and initial pano was comfy. Dr. K is a sweetheart and I've found my dental home and will definitely refer my loved ones to her. There an amazing group of people. Price was reasonable as well for my cleaning, fluoride and home whitening trays. I'll be seeing them next week for a follow-up, see y'all soon! I called back to offer the girls breakfast or lunch for the whole team, just because it's COVID-19 season doesn't mean people can't show some love 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Stopped by this Made Ya Smile location for a routine cleaning which led to a treatment the very next day (I had 2 cavities) and my experience was by far the best one I have ever had in any dentist office. Special thanks to Kassandra, Monica, Carmen and everyone else at this location for being very kind and extremely informative when it came to my questions and concerns. I will definitely be making this location my preferred dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Professional and friendly staff. I have been going here since 2014! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

They are an amazing team of experts! They were very thorough on explaining everything. They are definitely are getting my business in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Everyone is great, thank you for the great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Outstanding staff and Doctors. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Great dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I went in with pain on my left side and after taking exams and speaking to the doctor she was able to determine the cause of the pain and referred me to another office for the procedure. I wasn’t there very long and left satisfied with their amazing staff. Carmen at the front office was very friendly and was able to answer any questions that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

First time I came to this location, I went on my lunch break and waited in an empty waiting room for an hour before I reminded them that I had an appointment and I was still there... so I was hesitant to go back. That was about a year ago. I really needed a cleaning and this location is really convenient, so I gave it another try. So glad I did Because the staff was amazing! They got me checked in and I did not have to wait long at all. Crystal took care of me and answered all of my tedious questions. Everyone works together so well! The dentist came in and made me feel really comfortable and took care of my fillings. Also, I had to feed my son between the cleaning and the dentist exam, they were really nice about it and gave me enough time without feeling rushed. Over all great experience with receptionist, dental assistants, dentist, and at check out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Always love this place. Today’s wait time was longer than usual, but the amazing patient care I always receive makes up for it. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Wonderful experience, wonderful staff from front office to the dentist. Thank you Chrystal and Monica for taking care of me. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Amazing dental place from top to bottom. Definitely recommend. Their service is top notch. Monica Alviso was very helpful throughout my whole treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Stopped by this Made Ya Smile location for a routine cleaning which led to a treatment the very next day (I had 2 cavities) and my experience was by far the best one I have ever had in any dentist office. Special thanks to Kassandra, Monica, Carmen and everyone else at this location for being very kind and extremely informative when it came to my questions and concerns. I will definitely be making this location my preferred dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Great place .... great people .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Wait was short, the place was spotless and the staff was courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you for your kind treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I had one of the most satisfying and professional experiences that I have ever had with a new dentist. From the moment, I entered my personal Dental Plan information with their business supervisor to the x-ray expert and technicians, I felt like the most important person present in the office. Upon meeting the dentist for the 1st time, I was professionally brought up to speed about my current dental needs along with a ‘go forward plan’ to best address immediate procedures. Thank you very much Made Ya Smile!!!! D. Bishop More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Staff was great! Very welcoming and very professional in a great environment. Wish I remembered everybody's names. I will gladly recommend Made Ya Smile to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Wait was short, the place was spotless and the staff was courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you for your kind treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Great place very friendly..They take the time to explain you on whats going on.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

I am currently a new patient but plan to be here for the long run. I never had to have serious dental work done and recently started having pain on 2 spots. Had a horrible experience at Lovett Dental on Fry and was nervous about this serious procedure of 2 crowns. Made You Smile staff and Dr Joe were so informative and helpful. Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. The location is very clean too and I felt confident doing the procedure in the same day. I appreciated that they don't charge for a consultation. I currently have temporary crowns with a little pain and soreness. I look forward to getting my final crowns and being able to have one less worry! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I had one of the most satisfying and professional experiences that I have ever had with a new dentist. From the moment, I entered my personal Dental Plan information with their business supervisor to the x-ray expert and technicians, I felt like the most important person present in the office. Upon meeting the dentist for the 1st time, I was professionally brought up to speed about my current dental needs along with a ‘go forward plan’ to best address immediate procedures.Thank you very much Made Ya Smile!!!!D. Bishop More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Customer service is excellent. Nice, clean office. The hygienist always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

They are the best.Dr Andrew Le is an amazing professional.😘😗😗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great humor and beautiful setting. Makes ya love coming to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Been going to Madeyasmile for over a year and they have been doing a great job. Great doctors and fantastic staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Lovely place, explained everything thoroughly and didnt make me feel less for having teeth issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

This place is amazing!!! They are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent service and highly professional team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Great humor and beautiful setting. Makes ya love coming to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Love the clinic and very effective staff!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Joe and his team are awesome. My experience has been wonderful and everything has been top notch and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everyone was very kind And friendly. Dentist was able to replace the crown that had a falling out. Very good service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Office has excellent customer service. Dr. Is very knowledgeable she made me feel comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Nice staff, my kids were treated kindly during their cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Joe knows his trade... and his assistant(s); they really make every effort to help you in your situation and wants you to look your best. Thank you Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I am currently a new patient but plan to be here for the long run. I never had to have serious dental work done and recently started having pain on 2 spots. Had a horrible experience at Lovett Dental on Fry and was nervous about this serious procedure of 2 crowns. Made You Smile staff and Dr Joe were so informative and helpful. Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. The location is very clean too and I felt confident doing the procedure in the same day. I appreciated that they don't charge for a consultation. I currently have temporary crowns with a little pain and soreness. I look forward to getting my final crowns and being able to have one less worry! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Warm welcome . Prompt attention. Professional staff. Caring . Patient with us. Explained details understandably. Courteous. Thanks you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Very professional. Very hospitable. Marie was very good at what she did. Would recommend. This time it was Stephnie. You've got a wiiner. I fhoroughly enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

No pain, excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The team here is always inviting and really take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I am currently a new patient but plan to be here for the long run. I never had to have serious dental work done and recently started having pain on 2 spots. Had a horrible experience at Lovett Dental on Fry and was nervous about this serious procedure of 2 crowns. Made You Smile staff and Dr Joe were so informative and helpful. Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. The location is very clean too and I felt confident doing the procedure in the same day. I appreciated that they don't charge for a consultation. I currently have temporary crowns with a little pain and soreness. I look forward to getting my final crowns and being able to have one less worry! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

The team here is always inviting and really take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I definitely would recommend this place! The staff were amazing❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

This place is amazing!!! They are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This place is amazing!!! They are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I definitely would recommend this place! The staff were amazing❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Very friendly staff and dentists. Always good treatment and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Very friendly staff and dentists. Always good treatment and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great humor and beautiful setting. Makes ya love coming to the dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

They are always on time. Excellent service while I’m in the chair and at front desk. They are all very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Friendly and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Been here twice and have been pleased both times. Everyone is professional and courteous. Booking an appointment is easy and so is cancelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Very professional. Very hospitable. Marie was very good at what she did. Would recommend.This time it was Stephnie. You've got a wiiner. I fhoroughly enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Joe does a great job. They seem to have all the latest technology but more than that, the skills to make sure your dental needs are met. I love this place! They’re running a special on Lumineers and I’m very excited to be getting them. All the support staff is the best, kind and focused on the customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Love the team in Katy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Joe knows his trade... and his assistant(s); they really make every effort to help you in your situation and wants you to look your best. Thank you Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Warm welcome . Prompt attention. Professional staff. Caring . Patient with us. Explained details understandably. Courteous. Thanks you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very friendly staff, quick service, and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Always friendly and happy to see you. They don’t mind they I have to be lightly sedated, or that I have my headphones in before they can work on me. These people are great and always show you where the problems are and they clearly explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dr. Joe is an excellent dentist with all the latest equipment and talented assistants. They offer a warranty and stand behind what they do. Easy to deal with and very helpful. Even my wife who hates going to dentist goes here in Katy. Hope to get Lunineers sometime soon. Great Job Dr. Joe and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Friendly staff and Doctor who are very informative and detail oriented to your specific case. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Couldn’t ask for a better experience or friendlier staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Place is great! Service is amazing and I feel great when I walk out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Fast, Easy, Great! Greeted at the door and had me in and out at no time at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly, precise and knowledgeable. I would recommend to any new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a dentist emergency, the team was able to find a spot for the following day. I was treated on time, efficiently with minimal discomfort. All staff friendly and caring. Dr. Prasifka personally followed up with me a day after. Great service. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They’re friendly and always on time with my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile Katy was extremely friendly. The Dr was very nice and explained everything as he went along. Definitely would recommend this place to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is the first dentistry that I’ve ever been so well taken care of at! The wait wasn’t long at all, the hygienist, billing, assistant, and dentist were all very caring and sweet! I had a cavity filled (which I have never had one done before and I think it went pretty awesome!) and they are also doing my periodontal treatments! They thoroughly explained everything to me from the treatment plan to what my out of pocket is after insurance. Very happy to have found out about this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first trip to Made Ya Smile. I've only seen one dentist in my entire life since the time I've had teeth so the thought of going to a new dentist was a little scary. From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was very nice and very accommodating. They use a Hydra Sonic cleaning technique that made my teeth feel really clean. Not only did I see my x-rays I saw actual images of my teeth in color for the first time. It was very easy to see the problems that was going on with a few of my teeth. I return next week for my dental work. Before I left today they explain all the pricing and everything that they would do for my dental work. This is the only other dentist I seen in more than 45+ years and it was great. Give them a call today and get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly and patient. The office is so clean, nice and efficient. Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Joe is an excellent dentist with all the latest equipment and talented assistants. They offer a warranty and stand behind what they do. Easy to deal with and very helpful. Even my wife who hates going to dentist goes here in Katy. Hope to get Lunineers sometime soon. Great Job Dr. Joe and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing costumer service, Jennifer was amazing. Doctor was super nice too and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Joe and his team are awesome. My experience has been wonderful and everything has been top notch and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very nice staff easy to work with and happy to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Loved it very friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fast, on time and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and professional! Dr. Joe was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I actually love Made Ya Smile. They are very accommodating with your needs in regards to schedule and are always ready to see you without long wait times. Dr.Jo is very personable and the entire staff are always attentive and kind throughout your entire visit. I’m a happy customer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

What a wonderful experience! From the front desk to the almost 4 hours in the dentist chair. Dr. Joe and Quinton were magnificent. I can't wait to return for my permanent crowns. BEAVO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always friendly and happy to see you. They don’t mind they I have to be lightly sedated, or that I have my headphones in before they can work on me. These people are great and always show you where the problems are and they clearly explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They've been pretty good to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I go on a regular basis to get my teeth checked and cleaned. I always find them to be punctual for my appointment. They are always friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dental experience. They explain and show you what's going on. Very friendly staff and reasonable. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Team is very friendly and informative, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Warm welcome .Prompt attention. Professional staff.Caring .Patient with us.Explained details understandably.Courteous. Thanks you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Cleaning done real good Dr. Joe is the Best glad he back. Called office back for some information put on hold for a long time. Had to call back again.other than that I would rated you a five. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Joe was very detailed on what the plan of action was on my dental situation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Amazing costumer service, Jennifer was amazing. Doctor was super nice too and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

They take very good care of both my sons. Dentists are great & get to you quickly... & the office staff is always polite & very helpful... prices are very fair & reasonable... I highly recommend them for all of your entire families dental needs! Thank you Made Ya Smile Dental for making my family smile!😁 Cam Katy, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Staff are always very courteous. They are very professional and always very time conscious. Made ya smile makes you have the confidence to smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience from the time I walked in until I was checked out. Friendly staff as well as the Dentist. I will be back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was good people very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is great and make you feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They take very good care of both my sons. Dentists are great & get to you quickly...& the office staff is always polite & very helpful... prices are very fair & reasonable... I highly recommend them for all of your entire families dental needs! Thank you Made Ya Smile Dental for making my family smile!😁CamKaty, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff really did a great job at making me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. They were also very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommending to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff is very friendly and by far, the least painful and quickest cleanings I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I just love my Dentist office everyone are so helpful And friendly. Everyone smiling and working always i and always happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My visit to Made ya Smile was excellent. Service was great and Dr. Miller and all staff were very friendly. Would recommend this place to others. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff are always very courteous. They are very professional and always very time conscious. Made ya smile makes you have the confidence to smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Once again a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm not one who is fond of dental work but I have found a dentist that I absolutely enjoy going to. The staff is great and Dr. Miller and Ashley are amazing. This will be my dentist for life!!! Glad I found you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I would definitely recommend Made ya Smile - Katy to anyone. They were professional and quick with my (free) consultation, and Ashley took good care of me. Everyone was really nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. I also like that they give you a breakdown of cost out of pocket before any service is performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Miller is amazing! I always have an amazing experience. Everyone is so nice and caring. They really enjoy their jobs. I feel comfortable each time I go in !!! I always look forward to coming in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been pleased with every visit. Been coming here for 2 years. They are less expensive than most dentists, and have the best equipment to take care of all my needs. Free X-Rays, Free oral cancer screenings, and they are $300-$400 cheaper on crowns than I was quoted elsewhere. Maybe it's because they are "In Network" on insurance but it's great for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful experience!!! The entire staff from the front office to the dentist. I can't say enough about this practice, I am very picky about my teeth and was treated very professional in all areas. It was one of the best cleanings I have ever had!!! I will definitely be telling everyone about this practice. State of the art !! Very efficient !!! C. Pierson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff was awesome! I was nervous, I usually am at every dentist appointment but Dr. Miller, Tasha, Claudia, and Reina did a great job of making me smile and feel comfortable! Great place, great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people overall. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. Exceeded my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome experience! Actually left with a smile on my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been very pleased with the kind, knowledgeable attention by the staff and medical professionals. Other places I've been made me feel like they were in the business to make a buck. Not so at Made Ya Smile! They are all about making the patient smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

OMG guys made ya smile dental in katy is so amazing! I'm thankful I have been coming for 2 years straight. Finally my teeth are perfect. Since the first day the staff has been coaching me on maintaining my teeth. During my first consultation I had to many cavities to count on one hand, gum disease along with decaying teeth. I wanted a change, so made ya smile followed up with me all the time to make sure I was keeping up with my schedule. The two main ladies that sit at the front Valery and Maria Reyes. Always making sure I'm up to date and have my follow up appointment. It's one thing when a customer checks in, but it's another when a customer checks in and then those magical words come out! " How is your day" shows that they care! I appreciate that, VERY MUCH! ! But it gets better, once you walk through the doors, it's like walking into a positive atmosphere ! Everyone has a smile on their face, helps me feel comfortable even tho I don't like needles. I never notice them , even during my fillings . The staff is so amazing I'm always greeted by ashleigh , her personality is so fun and warming. Ms. Claudia has such magical hands, also good conversation . By the time I opened my eyes I was already done. Now this is what I call special treatment. If you are looking for not only good quality service, but also excellent customer service . Made ya smile katy is where you need to be. Don't believe me just try it for yourself!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist office. All of the staff is very professional and informative. Dr. Miller is an amazing Dentist, he is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything that has been discussed. My husband comes here as well now too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

the nurseS and Doctors are very Nice 🙈❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have NEVER had a bad experience here. I am glad I took a chance and made the appt. Dr Miller is very personable. The front desk staff are proficient and friendly and the hygienist are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful and caring. Very professional and helpful with any issues you may be experiencing. Excellent care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Really frindly staff and made me feel like I had been going there for years. Highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are very corgial and I always have been take care when I go. They inform you of everything they do. It is the one of the best dental offices I have ever had dental work in More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a great experience at Made Ya Smile Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

They take very good care of both my sons. Dentists are great & get to you quickly... & the office staff is always polite & very helpful... prices are very fair & reasonable... I highly recommend them for all of your entire families dental needs! Thank you Made Ya Smile Dental for making my family smile!😁 Cam Katy, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had a great experience at this office. Dr. Miller is AWESOME. I had to have a Root canal. It was painless & what I had to pay out of pocket was NOT expensive. The office is very nice & all the employees are AWESOME. They helped me with my dental fear. My over all experience was great!! I would recommen this office to all my family & friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Staff are always very courteous. They are very professional and always very time conscious. Made ya smile makes you have the confidence to smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Nice dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I had a great experience at this office.Dr. Miller is AWESOME. I had to have a Root canal. It was painless & what I had to pay out of pocket was NOT expensive. The office is very nice & all the employees are AWESOME. They helped me with my dental fear. My over all experience was great!! I would recommen this office to all my family & friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I heard of Made Ya Smile in Katy through a friend of my mine when I was speaking to her of my toothaches I had been having, and she quickly recommend this office. I called to schedule an appointment and the ladies in the front quickly got me in. Office is so nice and the staff was super friendly, they led so much concern in the back as did Dr.Miller who gave me nothing but excellent service, I also had my cleaning done by the hygienist Claudia and she was very good and gental, I will be bringing my whole family here..overall my experience was excellent and to my satisfaction. Highly recommended to those seeking dental care and office who actually cares about your hygiene needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Loved the staff, was very nervous, kept me calm, very caring attitude, did their work fast and thorough and talked me through everything. No rush or pressure at exam. Definitely would work with them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2014

They have great staff and provided me with a pleasant experience. For the amount of dental work I had done today I think it went quite well. The Dr. is very gentle and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

They have great staff and provided me with a pleasant experience. For the amount of dental work I had done today I think it went quite well. The Dr. is very gentle and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Experience was great. I had temporary crowns put on and they were very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

No work has actually been done yet, just evaluations. The technician that did the teeth cleaning was thorough and helped put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great office appearance, great service, very professional and up to date. They offer different payment plans and they make the experience very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Friendly staff, clean office, what you would expect from a dental office. Got invisalign and regular cleaning. Love my smile. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.