Reviews for Made Ya Smile Katy, TX

Patient Reviews

Finding the right dentist to treat your family can make all the difference when it comes to getting the comfortable care you deserve. Made Ya Smile in Katy, TX is a place where patients ages three and up can visit to receive exceptional attention for their smiles, whether needing simple preventive care or having greater treatment needs. Made Ya Smile is Houston's go-to dental care solution providing uncompromising quality and compassionate treatment. They also understand the value this has in our patients' lives. To give you insight into what our patients have to say about us, please take a moment and read our latest reviews. We look forward to hearing from you soon to schedule your first visit.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2021

Very productive. Painless & overall a great expirience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2021

My experience with Dr Joe was perfect! Very knowledgeable and I felt very secure that I would be ok! I was scared but who put that to rest! I would recommend him and his staff highly to friends and family!! My postop experience was where he himself tge Dentist called me the next morning to check on me!! Perfect!! Stella Vasquez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2021

My experience with Dr Joe was perfect! Very knowledgeable and I felt very secure that I would be ok! I was scared but who put that to rest! I would recommend him and his staff highly to friends and family!! My postop experience was where he himself tge Dentist called me the next morning to check on me!!Perfect!! Stella Vasquez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2021

Amazing bed side manner and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2021

Amazing bed side manner and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

It was quick and the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Good service & communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Good service & communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

It was quick and the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2019

The staff was very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2019

The staff was very informative!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Good service & communication.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

It was quick and the staff was very professional.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Good service & communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

It was quick and the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Joe was quite pleasant. He came in and looked at my x-rays then explained what needed to be done. I went ahead and had the work done the same day. He walked me through the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Joe was quite pleasant. He came in and looked at my x-rays then explained what needed to be done. I went ahead and had the work done the same day. He walked me through the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.Great job!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Joe was quite pleasant. He came in and looked at my x-rays then explained what needed to be done. I went ahead and had the work done the same day. He walked me through the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Joe was quite pleasant. He came in and looked at my x-rays then explained what needed to be done. I went ahead and had the work done the same day. He walked me through the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Great job! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.