Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Katy, TX

Patient Reviews

Finding the right dentist to treat your family can make all the difference when it comes to getting the comfortable care you deserve. Made Ya Smile in Katy, TX is a place where patients ages three and up can visit to receive exceptional attention for their smiles, whether needing simple preventive care or having greater treatment needs. Made Ya Smile is Houston's go-to dental care solution providing uncompromising quality and compassionate treatment. They also understand the value this has in our patients' lives. To give you insight into what our patients have to say about us, please take a moment and read our latest reviews. We look forward to hearing from you soon to schedule your first visit.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

From the moment that I walked in the receptionist ( I believe her name was Stephanie) greeted me right away and had me fill out my paperwork. As soon as I was done with my paperwork I was seen right away! Then Laura the dental assistant helped me with X-rays! The hygienist Sofia was so sweet she cleaned and polished my teeth so quick! They had enough time to fill in a few of my cavities and Dr. Hu along with his assistant Laura were on top of my most problematic area and took care of the job! So from the time I walked in, to the chair of the hygienist, to the chair of the dentist and back to the front with the receptionist it was all around one of the BEST visits ever! I can hardly wait to go back for my next cleaning and to get the rest of my cavities taken care of to have that healthy mouth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Love it here! The front desk are super friendly. Sophia and Dr.Hu are the best! My cleaning and exam was thorough and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

A few days ago I booked an appointment to have a deep cleaning and honestly they treated me really great. Monica and Carmen were angels on guiding me with the procedures and what I needed to know and need to take care of. Dr. K treated me really well on filling up some cavities alongside with her assistant. They are an amazing team and I will be coming back to for more checkups in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I want to start off by thanking the entire team for all their attentiveness and patience. Carmen made the paperwork effortless and took the x-rays faster than anyone I've ever seen. Monica took great impressions for my whitening and initial pano was comfy. Dr. K is a sweetheart and I've found my dental home and will definitely refer my loved ones to her. There an amazing group of people. Price was reasonable as well for my cleaning, fluoride and home whitening trays. I'll be seeing them next week for a follow-up, see y'all soon! I called back to offer the girls breakfast or lunch for the whole team, just because it's COVID-19 season doesn't mean people can't show some love 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Stopped by this Made Ya Smile location for a routine cleaning which led to a treatment the very next day (I had 2 cavities) and my experience was by far the best one I have ever had in any dentist office. Special thanks to Kassandra, Monica, Carmen and everyone else at this location for being very kind and extremely informative when it came to my questions and concerns. I will definitely be making this location my preferred dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

First time I came to this location, I went on my lunch break and waited in an empty waiting room for an hour before I reminded them that I had an appointment and I was still there... so I was hesitant to go back. That was about a year ago. I really needed a cleaning and this location is really convenient, so I gave it another try. So glad I did Because the staff was amazing! They got me checked in and I did not have to wait long at all. Crystal took care of me and answered all of my tedious questions. Everyone works together so well! The dentist came in and made me feel really comfortable and took care of my fillings. Also, I had to feed my son between the cleaning and the dentist exam, they were really nice about it and gave me enough time without feeling rushed. Over all great experience with receptionist, dental assistants, dentist, and at check out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Always love this place. Today’s wait time was longer than usual, but the amazing patient care I always receive makes up for it. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Wonderful experience, wonderful staff from front office to the dentist. Thank you Chrystal and Monica for taking care of me. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Stopped by this Made Ya Smile location for a routine cleaning which led to a treatment the very next day (I had 2 cavities) and my experience was by far the best one I have ever had in any dentist office. Special thanks to Kassandra, Monica, Carmen and everyone else at this location for being very kind and extremely informative when it came to my questions and concerns. I will definitely be making this location my preferred dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Customer service is excellent. Nice, clean office. The hygienist always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Nice staff, my kids were treated kindly during their cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first trip to Made Ya Smile. I've only seen one dentist in my entire life since the time I've had teeth so the thought of going to a new dentist was a little scary. From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was very nice and very accommodating. They use a Hydra Sonic cleaning technique that made my teeth feel really clean. Not only did I see my x-rays I saw actual images of my teeth in color for the first time. It was very easy to see the problems that was going on with a few of my teeth. I return next week for my dental work. Before I left today they explain all the pricing and everything that they would do for my dental work. This is the only other dentist I seen in more than 45+ years and it was great. Give them a call today and get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff is very friendly and by far, the least painful and quickest cleanings I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful experience!!! The entire staff from the front office to the dentist. I can't say enough about this practice, I am very picky about my teeth and was treated very professional in all areas. It was one of the best cleanings I have ever had!!! I will definitely be telling everyone about this practice. State of the art !! Very efficient !!! C. Pierson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I heard of Made Ya Smile in Katy through a friend of my mine when I was speaking to her of my toothaches I had been having, and she quickly recommend this office. I called to schedule an appointment and the ladies in the front quickly got me in. Office is so nice and the staff was super friendly, they led so much concern in the back as did Dr.Miller who gave me nothing but excellent service, I also had my cleaning done by the hygienist Claudia and she was very good and gental, I will be bringing my whole family here..overall my experience was excellent and to my satisfaction. Highly recommended to those seeking dental care and office who actually cares about your hygiene needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

No work has actually been done yet, just evaluations. The technician that did the teeth cleaning was thorough and helped put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Friendly staff, clean office, what you would expect from a dental office. Got invisalign and regular cleaning. Love my smile. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.