Reviews for Katy, TX General Dentist Abraham Thomas, D.M.D

Patient Reviews

Finding the right dentist to treat your family can make all the difference when it comes to getting the comfortable care you deserve. Made Ya Smile in Katy, TX, is a place where patients ages three and up can visit to receive exceptional attention for their smiles, whether needing simple preventive care or having greater treatment needs. Made Ya Smile is Houston's go-to dental care solution providing uncompromising quality and compassionate treatment. They also understand the value this has in our patients' lives. To give you insight into what our patients have to say about us, please take a moment and read our latest reviews. We look forward to hearing from you soon to schedule your first visit.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

The staff were all very helpful and professional! They made me feel very comfortable when I was very nervous. They answered all my questions and have worked with me to get the best results with my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

By far the best experience yet, especially for major work. No wait, the staff was so kind and above all no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

I recommend it 1000% I am super grateful! I had a mess in my mouth, I needed crowns on the molars, an implant, a root canal, and more than 4 cavities in different teeth…. 7 years suffering at the hands of many dentists… what one doctor fixed for me, the other destroyed… I couldn't even use dental floss for fear that the old amalgams would come off… Dr. Abraham Thomas is super detailed, not only take care of dental health… also pay attention to aesthetics! 🙏🏻 He and his entire team are Pros. @christian_sba More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

This office was great I would drive 1000 miles to see these guys again Dr. Abraham Thomas did work on my teeth that other dentist couldn’t. 10/10 would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2022

Dr. Joe was great! He was personable and my treatment was completed quickly. I had a great experience at Made Ya Smile Dental - Sugarland and will continue to go back for other treatment and dental cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Great humor and beautiful setting. Makes ya love coming to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2017

I am so pleased - they were able to fit me in same day, their treatment plan and work were efficient and professional, the doctor and assistant worked very well with one another and the price was very low compared to comparable work I’ve had done here in Katy and nearby in cypress More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online