6645 South Fry Road Katy, TX 77494

Reviews for Made Ya Smile Katy

Patient Reviews

Finding the right dentist to treat your family can make all the difference when it comes to getting the comfortable care you deserve. Made Ya Smile in Katy, TX is a place where patients ages three and up can visit to receive exceptional attention for their smiles, whether needing simple preventive care or having greater treatment needs. Dr. Andrew LeQuang and our team are known for providing uncompromising quality and compassionate treatment and understand the value this has in our patient's lives. To give you insight into what our patients have to say about us, please take a moment and read our latest reviews. We look forward to hearing from you soon to schedule your first visit.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I had one of the most satisfying and professional experiences that I have ever had with a new dentist. From the moment, I entered my personal Dental Plan information with their business supervisor to the x-ray expert and technicians, I felt like the most important person present in the office. Upon meeting the dentist for the 1st time, I was professionally brought up to speed about my current dental needs along with a ‘go forward plan’ to best address immediate procedures.Thank you very much Made Ya Smile!!!!D. Bishop More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Customer service is excellent. Nice, clean office. The hygienist always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

They are the best.Dr Andrew Le is an amazing professional.😘😗😗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Been going to Madeyasmile for over a year and they have been doing a great job. Great doctors and fantastic staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Lovely place, explained everything thoroughly and didnt make me feel less for having teeth issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2019

The staff was very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent service and highly professional team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Love the clinic and very effective staff!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2019

This is the only place I go ! They do Amazing Lumineers! The staff are wonderfuland accommodating and the manager Shavanne is so sweet and they go out of there way to make sure you are happy ;) ken the treatment coordinator is so helpfulness sweet ;) the dentist here are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everyone was very kind And friendly. Dentist was able to replace the crown that had a falling out. Very good service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Office has excellent customer service. Dr. Is very knowledgeable she made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I am currently a new patient but plan to be here for the long run. I never had to have serious dental work done and recently started having pain on 2 spots. Had a horrible experience at Lovett Dental on Fry and was nervous about this serious procedure of 2 crowns. Made You Smile staff and Dr Joe were so informative and helpful. Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease. The location is very clean too and I felt confident doing the procedure in the same day. I appreciated that they don't charge for a consultation. I currently have temporary crowns with a little pain and soreness. I look forward to getting my final crowns and being able to have one less worry! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The team here is always inviting and really take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

No pain, excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

The team here is always inviting and really take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I definitely would recommend this place! The staff were amazing❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

This place is amazing!!! They are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

This place is amazing!!! They are wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

I definitely would recommend this place! The staff were amazing❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Very friendly staff and dentists. Always good treatment and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Very friendly staff and dentists. Always good treatment and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great humor and beautiful setting. Makes ya love coming to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

All Staff & The Doctor are absolutely fabulous! I am a fearful chatty client & they handle me w/such care, concern & confidence! My 11yr kiddo loves coming to get his teeth cleaned w/not a worry in the world! Thank you always for taking such good care of us! XoxoxxoxO See ya in 6 months 🦷 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2018

The staff is so friendly, with wonderful senses of humor. The front desk clerk is very welcoming too. The dentists is very capable and thorough, making sure all problems are taken care of and the you're comfortable and happy with the treatment! This place is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Friendly and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Been here twice and have been pleased both times. Everyone is professional and courteous. Booking an appointment is easy and so is cancelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Very professional. Very hospitable. Marie was very good at what she did. Would recommend.This time it was Stephnie. You've got a wiiner. I fhoroughly enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Joe does a great job. They seem to have all the latest technology but more than that, the skills to make sure your dental needs are met. I love this place! They’re running a special on Lumineers and I’m very excited to be getting them. All the support staff is the best, kind and focused on the customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Love the team in Katy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Joe knows his trade... and his assistant(s); they really make every effort to help you in your situation and wants you to look your best. Thank you Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very friendly staff, quick service, and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am beyond terrified of the dentist. After having horrible/ painful experiences in the past, I haven't seen a dentist 15 years out of fear alone. Nashwa made me beyond comfortable, explained everything incredibly thoroughly before she did anything. She paid close attention to my body language and facial expressions to make surei was comfortable 100% of the time. After 15 years-I can honestly say-I'll never be afraid to go in for a cleaning again as long as she's around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Had a crown break that was under Made Ya Smiles warranty and they fixed quickly as always, no charge. Great people and great Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Friendly staff and Doctor who are very informative and detail oriented to your specific case. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Couldn’t ask for a better experience or friendlier staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly, precise and knowledgeable. I would recommend to any new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Place is great! Service is amazing and I feel great when I walk out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Fast, Easy, Great! Greeted at the door and had me in and out at no time at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

Good service & communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

It was quick and the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first trip to Made Ya Smile. I've only seen one dentist in my entire life since the time I've had teeth so the thought of going to a new dentist was a little scary. From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was very nice and very accommodating. They use a Hydra Sonic cleaning technique that made my teeth feel really clean. Not only did I see my x-rays I saw actual images of my teeth in color for the first time. It was very easy to see the problems that was going on with a few of my teeth. I return next week for my dental work. Before I left today they explain all the pricing and everything that they would do for my dental work. This is the only other dentist I seen in more than 45+ years and it was great. Give them a call today and get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is the first dentistry that I’ve ever been so well taken care of at! The wait wasn’t long at all, the hygienist, billing, assistant, and dentist were all very caring and sweet! I had a cavity filled (which I have never had one done before and I think it went pretty awesome!) and they are also doing my periodontal treatments! They thoroughly explained everything to me from the treatment plan to what my out of pocket is after insurance. Very happy to have found out about this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a dentist emergency, the team was able to find a spot for the following day. I was treated on time, efficiently with minimal discomfort. All staff friendly and caring. Dr. Prasifka personally followed up with me a day after. Great service. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They’re friendly and always on time with my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff at Made Ya Smile Katy was extremely friendly. The Dr was very nice and explained everything as he went along. Definitely would recommend this place to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly and patient. The office is so clean, nice and efficient. Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Joe is an excellent dentist with all the latest equipment and talented assistants. They offer a warranty and stand behind what they do. Easy to deal with and very helpful. Even my wife who hates going to dentist goes here in Katy. Hope to get Lunineers sometime soon. Great Job Dr. Joe and all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I actually love Made Ya Smile. They are very accommodating with your needs in regards to schedule and are always ready to see you without long wait times. Dr.Jo is very personable and the entire staff are always attentive and kind throughout your entire visit. I’m a happy customer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Joe and his team are awesome. My experience has been wonderful and everything has been top notch and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Loved it very friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing costumer service, Jennifer was amazing. Doctor was super nice too and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fast, on time and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and professional! Dr. Joe was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very nice staff easy to work with and happy to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always friendly and happy to see you. They don’t mind they I have to be lightly sedated, or that I have my headphones in before they can work on me. These people are great and always show you where the problems are and they clearly explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

What a wonderful experience! From the front desk to the almost 4 hours in the dentist chair. Dr. Joe and Quinton were magnificent. I can't wait to return for my permanent crowns. BEAVO More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I came in knowing they could help me .... as they have done in the past .... this time more serious .... a tooth that got damaged in a 1973 car accident and crowned finally decided to break ... I had a bridge, crown and lumineers installed for a reasonable amount of money And a beautiful smile now.... the lumineers were so great I a doing the bottom teeth next month... again at a reasonable price .... thanks DR. Joe and staff !!!! YOU MADE ME SMILE !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dental experience. They explain and show you what's going on. Very friendly staff and reasonable. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Team is very friendly and informative, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Warm welcome .Prompt attention. Professional staff.Caring .Patient with us.Explained details understandably.Courteous. Thanks you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They've been pretty good to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I go on a regular basis to get my teeth checked and cleaned. I always find them to be punctual for my appointment. They are always friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Have had a crown done and also the beginning phase of Lumineers. Everything has been professional and Dr. Joe and the Staff are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Everyone in the office was welcoming and kind. Excellent customer service! My hygienist Shannon made me feel like we’ve known each other for a long time. This was my first visit and a very positive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Joe & staff were awesome!!! They explained my aftercare thoroughly and Dr. Joe even followed up with me personally. Not saying I love going to the dentist now but I am definitely less apprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2018

Dr. Joe was quite pleasant. He came in and looked at my x-rays then explained what needed to be done. I went ahead and had the work done the same day. He walked me through the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. Best dental experience I’ve had so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2017

It's my first time here in the Katy location. Great experience! Cedrick & Shavon were fantastic. I felt very welcomed, all my questions were answered and concerns addressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience from the time I walked in until I was checked out. Friendly staff as well as the Dentist. I will be back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was good people very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is great and make you feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They take very good care of both my sons. Dentists are great & get to you quickly...& the office staff is always polite & very helpful... prices are very fair & reasonable... I highly recommend them for all of your entire families dental needs! Thank you Made Ya Smile Dental for making my family smile!😁CamKaty, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff really did a great job at making me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. They were also very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommending to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I just love my Dentist office everyone are so helpful And friendly. Everyone smiling and working always i and always happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm not one who is fond of dental work but I have found a dentist that I absolutely enjoy going to. The staff is great and Dr. Miller and Ashley are amazing. This will be my dentist for life!!! Glad I found you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff are always very courteous. They are very professional and always very time conscious. Made ya smile makes you have the confidence to smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Once again a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My visit to Made ya Smile was excellent. Service was great and Dr. Miller and all staff were very friendly. Would recommend this place to others. Thanks to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Staff is very friendly and by far, the least painful and quickest cleanings I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff. I also like that they give you a breakdown of cost out of pocket before any service is performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I would definitely recommend Made ya Smile - Katy to anyone. They were professional and quick with my (free) consultation, and Ashley took good care of me. Everyone was really nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

OMG guys made ya smile dental in katy is so amazing! I'm thankful I have been coming for 2 years straight. Finally my teeth are perfect. Since the first day the staff has been coaching me on maintaining my teeth. During my first consultation I had to many cavities to count on one hand, gum disease along with decaying teeth. I wanted a change, so made ya smile followed up with me all the time to make sure I was keeping up with my schedule. The two main ladies that sit at the front Valery and Maria Reyes. Always making sure I'm up to date and have my follow up appointment. It's one thing when a customer checks in, but it's another when a customer checks in and then those magical words come out! " How is your day" shows that they care! I appreciate that, VERY MUCH! ! But it gets better, once you walk through the doors, it's like walking into a positive atmosphere ! Everyone has a smile on their face, helps me feel comfortable even tho I don't like needles. I never notice them , even during my fillings . The staff is so amazing I'm always greeted by ashleigh , her personality is so fun and warming. Ms. Claudia has such magical hands, also good conversation . By the time I opened my eyes I was already done. Now this is what I call special treatment. If you are looking for not only good quality service, but also excellent customer service . Made ya smile katy is where you need to be. Don't believe me just try it for yourself!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this dentist office. All of the staff is very professional and informative. Dr. Miller is an amazing Dentist, he is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything that has been discussed. My husband comes here as well now too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful and caring. Very professional and helpful with any issues you may be experiencing. Excellent care. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Really frindly staff and made me feel like I had been going there for years. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful experience!!! The entire staff from the front office to the dentist. I can't say enough about this practice, I am very picky about my teeth and was treated very professional in all areas. It was one of the best cleanings I have ever had!!! I will definitely be telling everyone about this practice. State of the art !! Very efficient !!! C. Pierson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Miller is amazing! I always have an amazing experience. Everyone is so nice and caring. They really enjoy their jobs. I feel comfortable each time I go in !!! I always look forward to coming in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been pleased with every visit. Been coming here for 2 years. They are less expensive than most dentists, and have the best equipment to take care of all my needs. Free X-Rays, Free oral cancer screenings, and they are $300-$400 cheaper on crowns than I was quoted elsewhere. Maybe it's because they are "In Network" on insurance but it's great for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff was awesome! I was nervous, I usually am at every dentist appointment but Dr. Miller, Tasha, Claudia, and Reina did a great job of making me smile and feel comfortable! Great place, great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great people overall. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. Exceeded my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome experience! Actually left with a smile on my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been very pleased with the kind, knowledgeable attention by the staff and medical professionals. Other places I've been made me feel like they were in the business to make a buck. Not so at Made Ya Smile! They are all about making the patient smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

the nurseS and Doctors are very Nice 🙈❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have NEVER had a bad experience here. I am glad I took a chance and made the appt. Dr Miller is very personable. The front desk staff are proficient and friendly and the hygienist are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

My first time! I went for a specific issue, it ended up being a root canal and crown! Let's just say I get terrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist. (I can get tattoos but I can't deal with the dentist ) Staff was pretty nice. Dr. Miller himself was wonderful, made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety by assuring me he would do everything to avoid me pain. And he did just that I felt nothing!!! He has such gentle hands! Will be going back for my routines!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

I am new to Katy, and a new patient to Made Ya Smile. I was very pleased with how polite all of the staff and Dr. Miller were, and they accommodated all of my needs on the first visit. Thank you all so much for going out of the way to help me complete as much treatment as I could on my only day off from work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Nice dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I had a great experience at this office.Dr. Miller is AWESOME. I had to have a Root canal. It was painless & what I had to pay out of pocket was NOT expensive. The office is very nice & all the employees are AWESOME. They helped me with my dental fear. My over all experience was great!! I would recommen this office to all my family & friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I heard of Made Ya Smile in Katy through a friend of my mine when I was speaking to her of my toothaches I had been having, and she quickly recommend this office. I called to schedule an appointment and the ladies in the front quickly got me in. Office is so nice and the staff was super friendly, they led so much concern in the back as did Dr.Miller who gave me nothing but excellent service, I also had my cleaning done by the hygienist Claudia and she was very good and gental, I will be bringing my whole family here..overall my experience was excellent and to my satisfaction. Highly recommended to those seeking dental care and office who actually cares about your hygiene needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2015

Dr. Miller is a fantastic dentist! I had him place some fillings for me in the past. He did a great job! Even another dentist looked at the fillings and said they were really nicely done :) Unfortunately, I decided to go to another dentist this week for a routine cleaning, because it was closer to my work. After a very long, uncomfortable x-rays and cleaning the other dentist told me I needed a crown. I wasn't confident in the other dentists treatment plan, so I called Dr. Miller's office and asked if I could come in for a second opinion. The staff was great and got me right in! The hygienist took x-rays, using up to date technology (unlike the other dentist) and Dr. Miller reviewed everything with me. He took his time and was very detailed and explained everything really well. Long story short, I don't need a crown at this time. I'm totally going back for future treatments if I do end up needing a crown down the road, because I feel like Dr. Miller does good dental work. It's nice to feel like I found a smart, honest dentist with a great staff, modern office, nice equipment, and who does quality dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2015

I am in awe with Made Ya Smile. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. I felt as though they genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. I will most definitely be coming back. I've found my new dental home! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Loved the staff, was very nervous, kept me calm, very caring attitude, did their work fast and thorough and talked me through everything. No rush or pressure at exam. Definitely would work with them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

Came in to get my crown for a root canal done at another dentist.  The other dentist told me the filling for my crown would last "6 months or more", but after a week it had come out and I decided to give Made Ya Smile a try. My first appointment involved them fixing the current work and measuring the area for my crown.  Everybody was very polite and efficient.  They accommodated my request to use local anesthetic only and the work was painless. Within an hour, the filling was repaired and I had a temporary crown and an appointment for the next week. When I returned to get my crown put in, the whole process was pleasant and timely.  They fitted the crown perfectly!  They recommended a deep cleaning (which historically is known to potentially be a bit of a racket), but overall the experience was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

They have great staff and provided me with a pleasant experience. For the amount of dental work I had done today I think it went quite well. The Dr. is very gentle and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Experience was great. I had temporary crowns put on and they were very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

No work has actually been done yet, just evaluations. The technician that did the teeth cleaning was thorough and helped put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great office appearance, great service, very professional and up to date. They offer different payment plans and they make the experience very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Friendly staff, clean office, what you would expect from a dental office. Got invisalign and regular cleaning. Love my smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Nice staff, my kids were treated kindly during their cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

They are always on time. Excellent service while I’m in the chair and at front desk. They are all very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Joe was very detailed on what the plan of action was on my dental situation More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Cleaning done real good Dr. Joe is the Best glad he back. Called office back for some information put on hold for a long time. Had to call back again.other than that I would rated you a five. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are very corgial and I always have been take care when I go. They inform you of everything they do. It is the one of the best dental offices I have ever had dental work in More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a great experience at Made Ya Smile Dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

I've always had good experience when going to this Dental office. Most of my work involved only cleaning, but I recently had a root canal done, which was not bad at all. The dentist and his assistant were very kind, patient and gentle with me. There was very minimal pain during the procedure and afterwards. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.